SPAY & NEUTER CLINIC (330) 865-6890 // RESCUE & ADOPTION (330) 865-6200

One of a Kind Leadership

BOARD OFFICERS

Two Convenient Locations

Board Chair
Lisa Holland Toth
President & Founder
One of A Kind Pet Rescue
Holland Oil, Retired
lhtoth@yahoo.com
(330) 679-9796

Vice Chairman
Sue Pierson
lnfoline Inc., Retired
susanpierson@neo.rr.com
(234) 817-8917

Secretary
Mike Morrison
Senior Director/Principal Private Markets at GPD Group
mmorrison@gpdgroup.com
(330) 958-0925

DIRECTORS AT LARGE

Debbie Prinz
Principal
Prinz Marketing Communications
dprinz@neo.rr.com
(330) 607-2309

Denise Gary
Attorney at Law, Partner
Buckingham Doolittle
dgray@bdblaw.com
(330) 491-5315

Kamelia Fisher (ex officio)
Executive Director
One of A Kind Pet Rescue
executivedirector@oneofakindpets.com
(330) 697-6725

Patrick Jebber
Principal & Creative Director
MONSTERS Unlimited
patrick@thinkMONSTERS.com
(330) 701-4949

M. Diane Neal
Labor Attorney at Law, Retired
mdianeneal@gmail.com
(330) 704-1130

Kat Pestian
Partner
Amp Strategy
kat@ampstrategy.com
(330) 714-2274

Michael Litt
Founder & Owner
Nervous Dog Coffee
Michael@NervousDog.com
(330) 283-7574

Karyn Kail
Supervisor of Assurance & Advisory Services
Bober Markey Fedorovich
kkail@bmfcpa.com
(330) 576-1561

Rescue & Adoption Center

1929 West Market Street
Akron, OH 44313
(330) 865-6200

Spay & Neuter Clinic

1700 West Exchange Street
Akron, OH 44313
(330) 865-6890

Connect with Us

KEY STAFF MEMBERS

Meg Geldhof, Medical Director, MedicalDirector@oneofakindpets.com
Donae Ceja, Financial Development, Accounting@oneofakindpets.com
Kaelyn Winkler, Clinic Director, ClinicDirector@oneofakindpets.com
Brian Hess, Adoption Center Manager, Retail@oneofakindpets.com

Meet Our Pets

We feature “One of A Kind” kittens, cats, puppies and dogs. Review our adoptable pets online and then come into the adoption center and visit them to see which one is right for you.

Subscribe to Pets News

Sign up for our email newsletter and receive One of a Kind updates each week. You'll get everything from local pet events to exciting new products you can find in our retail store.

Upcoming Events

There's so much going on and we have the scoop on every kind of pet event. Find out what new pet-friendly events are coming up and join us for some fun and furry happenings.

Support our mission... make a donation today!

 

Share This